تظهر اللافتة رجلاً وامرأة يحملان هاتفيهما المحمولين
عالمي
الصورة: © صندوق الأمم المتحدة للمشاريع الإنتاجية/تحالف أفضل من النقد

مبادرات عالمية

على المستوى العالمي، تعمل مجموعة الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة كمنتدى رفيع المستوى بهدف تشكيل السياسات المشتركة وصنع القرار. كما أنها توجّه وتدعم وتتتبّع وتشرف على تنسيق عمليات التنمية في 162 دولة وإقليمًا.

يُعدّ نظام UN info أحد أنظمة البيانات الرئيسة لمجموعة الأمم المتحدة للتنمية المستدامة، ويتيح رقمنة أطر التعاون من أجل التنمية المستدامة (المعروفة سابقًا باسم أطر الأمم المتحدة للمساعدة الإنمائية) التي تنفذها الفرق القطرية التابعة للأمم المتحدة وتغطي حوالي 40 إطار عمل للنتائج (ابتداءً من أبريل 2021) على أن يرتفع العدد مستقبلًا. تتيح رقمنة أطر النتائج وخطط العمل المشتركة عرض العمليات وتحديث البيانات المتعلقة بمؤشرات النتائج واستخراج المعلومات الأساسية لتحسين التنسيق وتطبيق مبدأ المساءلة والشفافية.

الفرق الإقليمية

على المستوى الإقليمي، تجمع منصات التعاون الإقليمي كل كيانات الأمم المتحدة المسؤولة عن قضايا التنمية لخطة 2030 بهدف الاستجابة للتحديات الرئيسة التي تتجاوز حدود البلدان والأقاليم، كتلك المتعلقة بالصحة والبيئة. ترأس نائبة الأمين العام منصة التعاون الإقليمي بمشاركة نائبتين من اللجان الاقتصادية الإقليمية وبرنامج الأمم المتحدة الإنمائي.

UN in Action section banner showing a man and woman with a mobile phone.
Global
Photo: © UNCDF/BTCA

Global Initiatives

At the global level, the UN Sustainable Development Group (UNSDG) serves as a high-level forum for joint policy formation and decision-making. It guides, supports, tracks and oversees the coordination of development operations in 162 countries and territories.

One of the UNSDG’s main data systems—UN INFO—digitizes the UN Country Teams’ Sustainable Development Cooperation Frameworks (previously UN Development Assistance Frameworks), currently covering approximately 40 results frameworks (as of April 2021) with more to come. The digitized results frameworks and joint work plans showcase activities, update data on results indicators and extract crucial information to improve coordination, accountability and transparency.

Regional Teams

At the regional level, the Regional Collaborative Platforms (RCP) unites all UN entities working on development for the 2030 Agenda, addressing key challenges that transcend country borders such as health and environment. The RCP is chaired by the Deputy Secretary-General and co-chaired by two vice-chairs from the Regional Economic Commissions and the United Nations Development Programme.