United Nations Development Group Delivering Together for Development
Coordination Profile  UN Country Team  RC Office  Programming Benchmarks  Joint Programmes  Related Documents

Indonesia Country Team

Operations Management Team & Task Forces
 
TitleNameAgencyEmail
Chair (1) Sergio Araujo
OMT Chair / Chief of Operation
UNICEF saraujo@unicef.org
Members (54) Adila Arief
Officer in Charge
UNIC adila.arief@unic-jakarta.org
Amie Budiarto
Administrative Assistant
ITU amie.budiarto@itu.int
Ann Junadi
Sr. Administrative Assistant
UNCAPSA ann.junadi@uncapsa.org
Arie Kustanti
Admin & Finance Associate
OCHA kustanti@un.org
Ashley Heslop
Operations Manager
UNAIDS heslopa@unaids.org
Astiti Sukatrilaksana
HR Analyst
UNDP astiti.sukatrilaksana@undp.org
BP Panwar
ICT Specialist
UNICEF bppanwar@unicef.org
Brigitte Denis
Administrative Officer
UNESCO b.denis@unesco.org
Burim Gashi
Senior Resource Management Officer
IOM bgashi@iom.int
Carolyn Hardy
Programme Officer
WFP carolyn.hardy@wfp.org
Christine Kisenga
HR Officer
UNICEF ckisenga@unicef.org
Dewi Metyasari
Sr. Secretary
UNDP dewi.metyasari@undp.org
Diosdado Gallardo
Field Security Coordinator (Banda Aceh)
UNDSS diosdado.gallardo@undp.org
Dodo Juliman
Programme Manager
HABITAT dodo.juliman@undp.org
Donke Kahfi
Contract Officer
UNOPS donkek@unops.org
Doudou Mbye
Director
UNOPS DoudouM@unops.org
Dudih Purwadi
Local Security Assistant (LSA)
UNDSS dudih.purwadi@undp.org
Dyah Anggraini
Administrative Assistant
UNAIDS anggrainid@unaids.org
Erna Kadam
Sr. Finance Assistant
UNHCR kadam@unhcr.org
Flori Kasake Chigangu
Admin/programme officer
UNHCR chigangu@unhcr.org
Gina Samaan
Epidemiologist
WHO samaang@who.or.id
Graeme Membrey
Chief Security Advisor
UNDSS graeme.membrey@undp.org
Handoko
Assistant Resident Representative
UNDP handoko@undp.org
Heike Hakim
Local Security Assistant (LSA) - Admin
UNDSS heike.hakim@undp.org
Joyce Sinaga
HR Officer
UNDP joyce.sinaga@undp.org
Kittisak Amaruthanon
Field Security Coodination Officer
UNDSS kittisak.amaruthanon@undp.org
Kurniasih Susilawati
Administrative Assistant
ILO kurniasih@ilo.org
M.R Kanaga Rajan
Admin Officer
WHO rajank@who.or.id
Marc Beckmann
UN Coordination Specialist
RC/HC beckmannm@un.org
Maria Dominika Meo
UN Pandemic Preparedness Coordinator
UN AI PPP meom@who.or.id
Mario Binasoy
Finance Officer
WFP mario.binasoy@wfp.org
Mega Tan
Operations Manager
ILO mega@ilo.org
Merita Jorgo
Operations Manager
UNDP / UNORC (Banda Aceh) merita.jorgo@undp.org
Moh. Irfan
Administrative Assistant
UNODC irfan@unodc.org
Mohammad Asif
Technical Officer
WHO asifm@who.or.id
Mohammad Bloukh
Supply & Procurement Manager
UNICEF mbloukh@unicef.org
Monica Ciupagea
Country Advisor
UNODC monica.ciupagea@unodc.org
Nahruddin Alie
Programme Officer
UNIDO nalie.unido@un.or.id
Nancy Fee
Country Director
UNAIDS feen@unaids.org
Nelum deSilva
Operations Manager
HABITAT nelum.desilva@unhabitat-indonesia.org
Nila Nurhadi
Administrative Assistant
HABITAT nila_nurhadi@yahoo.com.sg
Oemi Praptantyo
Finance Assistant
FAO Oemi.Praptantyo@fao.org
Reny Arief
Finance Officer
WHO ariefr@who.or.id
Restu Susanta
Administrative Associate
UNFPA susanta@unfpa.org
Riana Puspasari
National Coordinator
UNIFEM riana@unifem-eseasia.org
Rochmah Chamim
Finance & Admin Assistant
UNIFEM rochmah@unifem-eseasia.org
Sam Iriana Buchari
Finance Assistant
ILO sam@ilo.org
Sam Mukasa
Chief of Operations
UNICEF smukasa@unicef.org
Steven Bjorge
Technical Officer
WHO bjorges@who.or.id
Tina Boonto
Programme Coordinator
UNAIDS tboonto.unaids@un.or.id
Wahyu Srigandani
Administrative Associate
OCHA srigandani@un.org
Wianto Lim
UN Common Services Associate
Common services wianto.lim@undp.org
William Wairoa-Harrison
Deputy Security Advisor
UNDSS william.wairoa-harrison@undp.org
Yitbarek Zewdie Beshah
Operations Manager
UNFPA zewdie@unfpa.org


Log In Regional Directors   Search   Contact Form   UNDG Home


This database is administrated by the UN Development Operations Coordination Office (DOCO) and updated locally by authorized coordination support staff.